Jeugdtrainers

Geef een wijziging of aanvulling even door aan jtc@dalto.nl.

Dalto B1

Leen Willems
Wesley Dinsbach
Tom Rickli
06 – 57 57 95 74
06 – 53 67 58 92
06 – 46 55 19 07
lwillems@hotmail.com
wesleydinsbach@hotmail.com
tom_rickli@live.nl

Dalto B2

Hermen Daams
Dirk Jan Rebergen
06 – 34 66 37 44
06 – 16 27 45 25
h.daams@hotmail.com
djrebergen@live.nl

Dalto B3

Patrick Meerman
Kevin van de Laar
06 -12 44 88 46
06 – 37 34 25 36
patrickmeerman@gmail.com
kevinvdldalto@gmail.com

Dalto B4

Bert van der Wiel
Jan Wielinga
06 – 27 05 37 24
06 – 47 04 37 37
bert_vanderwiel@yahoo.com
jan@wielinga.eu

Dalto C1

Barbara Brouwer
Elmer Groot Hulze
06 – 44 13 31 70
06 – 26 72 38 68
babsbrouwer@hotmail.com
elmergroothulze@hotmail.com

Dalto C2

Edwin van Witzenburg
Siem Jongsma
Jeremie Westerhoff
06 – 36 11 80 32
06 – 22 38 30 73
06 – 24 13 11 68
edwitz@gmail.com
siemjongsma@gmail.com
jeremiewesterhoff1999@gmail.com

Dalto C3

Hannelore Dekker
Bert van der Wiel
06 – 14 71 71 30
06 – 27 05 37 24
hanny25@hotmail.nl
bert_vanderwiel@yahoo.com

Dalto C4

Eline van der Wilt
Lise Wassens
Emiel van Zomeren
06 – 17 00 47 51
06 – 15 02 29 92
06 – 13 40 76 50
eline.vdr.wilt@hotmail.com
hermeliesje@gmail.com
e.vanzomeren@barneveld.nl

Dalto D1

Robin Meerman
Kas van Noordenburg
06 – 10 23 81 99
06 – 53 67 90 93
robinmeerman@gmail.com
k.noordenburg@gmail.com

Dalto D2

Anouk Wezendonk 06 – 37 43 84 15 anouk476@hotmail.com

Dalto D3

Theo Schaafsma
Dide van Eck
06 – 17 66 08 29
06 – 55 82 04 71
info@theoschaafsma.nl
didevaneck@gmail.com

Dalto D4

Mirte Anbeek
Robin ter Hoeve
06 – 21 46 34 25
06 – 21 68 39 07
mirte07@gmail.com
robindalto@gmail.com

Dalto E1

Conner Anbeek 06 – 12 85 15 65 conner@anbeek.nl

Dalto E2

Edwin van Kooten Niekerk
Ammo van Bennekom
Carel Wielinga
06 – 22 54 58 57
06 – 11 34 31 26
06 – 47 04 37 36
edwin.esthervankn@gmail.com
ammoenmonique@hotmail.com
carel.wielinga@clz.nl

Dalto E3

Casper van der Wiel
Roemer Fleuren
Tim van Grinsven
06 – 42 76 78 73
06 – 21 37 53 11
06 – 23 23 55 88
caspervanderwiel@yahoo.com
roemerfleuren02@gmail.com
tvg0208@gmail.com

Dalto E4

Rosanne Bovenberg
Floor Böger
06 – 48 36 76 11
06 – 18 76 83 35
rosannebovenberg@reviaandoorn.nl
fjboger@xs4all.nl

Dalto F1

Conny Ruward
Ruth Brouwer
Rico Nooteboom
06 – 14 02 45 74
06 – 28 66 86 65
06 – 22 32 44 29
c.ruward@live.nl
ruthbrouwer17@gmail.com
riconooteboom00@gmail.com

Dalto F2

Michelle van den Tempel
Eva Pluijm
Nick Barkema
Axel Marchal
06 – 81 19 52 88
06 – 14 55 77 60
06 – 11 44 03 13
06 – 37 29 41 06.
michellevdt@hotmail.com
evapluijm@reviaandoorn.nl
nickdalto@hotmail.com
axelmarchal1@gmail.com